14 thoughts on “

  1. I love the pronoun song!

    Yep. I was just told you got the Guinness for best teacher!!!

  2. I am glad that you let us hear the pronoun song.I think thats what it said.Thanks. 😀

  3. Mrs.Snider,

    What is your favret book we read this year?
    What is your easey we do this year?

  4. My favorite book we have not yet finished. It would be of course The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe. I have been really enjoying the narratives. The word choice and different types of sentence variety are outstanding.

  5. Hi. This is Colton. Is there something for this year yet? I didn’t see anything in green. This looks like it is all from last year.

  6. Dear Mrs. Snider,
    I am worried about the time limit on our oral book presentation on Monday I’m 17 seconds over the time limit

  7. Dear Mrs.Snider
    Thank you so much for your patience I had a lot more on my presentation than that I was really nervous but I don’t know why I usually am so comfortable with you guys. Thank you so much you are awesome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *